Pokemon Center - 190/BW-P BW-P Promotional cards · 190/BW-P
Japanese print
Prices
No NM price. We hold no TCGplayer figure for this printing.
Open on TCGplayerSold and asking prices are never averaged together. Every figure names its source and date below.
Call
The dated call
ProReport
What stands out: PSA 10 copies trade more often than 81% of the JA era.
- Tradeable5.6 PSA 10 sales a week over 25 days
- Steady inflow
- Tight listed float0 TCGplayer listings on 900 graded
Price history
Near Mint, raw. US dollars.
Grading
PSA population
Registry reading, October 27, 2026900 copies graded by PSA
- PSA 1031535%
- PSA 933437%
- PSA 8 and lower25128%
about 1 in 2.9
PSA's registry for this card's product.
Research
Ask about Pokemon Center - 190/BW-P, or screen its set
Ask anything about Pokemon Center - 190/BW-P. Every figure in the answer comes from the tape above.
Newswire
This card and its speciesDiscussion
Set and species
Top Pokemon Center - 190/BW-P cards
BW-P Promotional cards
SetTournament play
Limitless TCGRecorded data
Pokemon Center - 190/BW-P #190/BW-P
Every recorded figure, with its source and day
Pokemon Center - 190/BW-P #190/BW-P from BW-P Promotional cards has no recorded market price on moonstone yet. We quote no PSA 10 price: 5 sales in the last 90 days at $3,499, against $1,020 over all 23 recorded sales: the two disagree too much to publish either. PSA has graded 900 copies and about 1 in 3 came back a 10 (35%).
moonstone holds 10 daily TCGplayer figures for this printing between August 30, 2026 and September 8, 2026. They are not stated as market prices, because the figure they end on is withheld.
Every figure moonstone has recorded for this printing, with the unit it is measured in, the sample behind it and the day it is dated to.
| Figure | Value | Unit | Basis | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PSA 10 recorded sales | 23 | count | 5 sales in the last 90 days at $3,499, against $1,020 over all 23 recorded sales: the two disagree too much to publish either, so no PSA 10 price is published | |
| PSA population | 900 | count | Copies on the PSA registry, all grades | undated |
| PSA gem rate | 35% | percent | 315 of 900 submissions graded 10 | undated |
| Recorded price readings | 10 | count | One reading per day between August 30, 2026 and September 8, 2026. The figure they end on is withheld, so they are not stated as market prices | |
| 30-day price move | 0.0% | percent | Trailing 30 days of moonstone's own recorded daily series |
What is a PSA 10 Pokemon Center - 190/BW-P #190/BW-P worth?
moonstone publishes no PSA 10 price for it: 5 sales in the last 90 days at $3,499, against $1,020 over all 23 recorded sales: the two disagree too much to publish either. Our newest reading and our long-run median are more than 50% apart, and a median taken across a repricing is not today's price, so we state both readings rather than publishing either.
How many Pokemon Center - 190/BW-P #190/BW-P has PSA graded?
900 copies sit on the PSA registry across all grades, and 35% of them came back a 10 (315 tens).
Data as of November 2, 2026. Prices are recorded daily; graded medians and the PSA registry are refreshed on their own rotation.
Watch this card and we will tell you when the price moves. It is free, and the figures are the same ones on this page.
Create a free account