Lightning Energy McDonald's Pokémon-e Minimum Pack ·

Japanese print

Prices

No NM price. What we hold is a Moderately Played quote of $30.00, from September 4, 2026, and a played copy's quote is never the card's price.

Open on TCGplayer

Sold and asking prices are never averaged together. Every figure names its source and date below.

Call

The dated call

Pro

Report

Card Market Report
Observed October 30, 2026

Price history

Near Mint, raw. US dollars.

 
Quote or market figureSoldUnder 10 sales, evidence onlyGuide

Grading

PSA population

We hold no PSA registry reading for this printing.

Research

Ask about Lightning Energy, or screen its set

Ask anything about Lightning Energy. Every figure in the answer comes from the tape above.

No card in McDonald's Pokémon-e Minimum Pack carries enough recorded tape to rank yet. The screener runs over every set that does.

Newswire

This card and its species

Discussion

Set and species

Top Lightning Energy cards

McDonald's Pokémon-e Minimum Pack

Set
Full McDonald's Pokémon-e Minimum Pack set page

Tournament play

Limitless TCG

Recorded data

Lightning Energy #

Every recorded figure, with its source and day

Lightning Energy # from McDonald's Pokémon-e Minimum Pack has no published Near Mint price on moonstone: the figure we hold for it is one of its own played quotes, not a Near Mint reading. A Moderately Played copy was quoted at $30 on September 4, 2026, which is what a worn copy is worth and not this card's price. We quote no PSA 10 price: 6 recorded sales in 180 days, and a price needs 10.

moonstone holds 64 daily TCGplayer figures for this printing between August 30, 2026 and November 2, 2026. They are not stated as market prices, because the figure they end on is withheld.

Every figure moonstone has recorded for this printing, with the unit it is measured in, the sample behind it and the day it is dated to.

FigureValueUnitBasisAs of
Moderately Played quote$30USDThe last Moderately Played copy the provider quoted for this printing. What a worn copy is worth, never this card's price: a price may only be published from a Near Mint quote observed inside 30 days
PSA 10 recorded sales6count6 recorded sales in 180 days, and a price needs 10, so no PSA 10 price is published
Recorded price readings64countOne reading per day between August 30, 2026 and November 2, 2026. The figure they end on is withheld, so they are not stated as market prices

How much is Lightning Energy # from McDonald's Pokémon-e Minimum Pack worth?

moonstone publishes no Near Mint price for this card: the figure we hold for it is one of its own played quotes, not a Near Mint reading. A Moderately Played copy was quoted at $30 on September 4, 2026, which is what a worn copy is worth and not this card's price.

What is a PSA 10 Lightning Energy # worth?

moonstone publishes no PSA 10 price for it: 6 recorded sales in 180 days, and a price needs 10. Measured against an independent source, a graded median standing on fewer than 10 recorded sales deviated 30.7% on average, so we state the sales we hold instead of a price.

Data as of November 2, 2026. Prices are recorded daily; graded medians and the PSA registry are refreshed on their own rotation.

Watch this card and we will tell you when the price moves. It is free, and the figures are the same ones on this page.

Create a free account

Explore