card deskMcDonald's Collection 2021 · 25/25

Pikachu 25/25 · McDonald's Collection 2021

  • The priciest of 25 cards in McDonald's Collection 2021
McDonald's Collection 2021No. 25 / 25art · Sanosuke Sakuma
Versions
Printings

Editions: an edition the catalog holds as its own setOther sets: a promo, deck or gallery reprint

Market$25.69
PSA 10$18090-day median · 11 salescovers printings: Holofoil, Normal
Gem rate43%1-in-2.3
PSA 10 pop1,146of 2,645
Set 30d—
Pricing desk2 printings tracked
Market price · condition not stated · Normal· updated 20h ago
$25.69
TCGplayer's daily figure for this printing. The source states no condition for it, so moonstone does not publish it as a near mint price.
TCGplayer's market figure for this printing. We call it a Near Mint price only when TCGplayer's own Near Mint quote for this printing is that figure.
TCGplayer prices
TCGplayer's own published prices for 2026-10-26, via tcgcsv.com. A second source, shown beside ours rather than blended into it.
PrintingLowMarketMidHighDirect low
Holofoil$20.00$24.95$27.00$144$29.97
Normal$2.25$3.34$4.00$96.95$3.40
These are prices across all conditions for the printing: TCGplayer's bulk feed carries no per-condition breakdown.
Price history
Beta vs moonstone Index5.8456 days both tapes recorded
moonstone Index22blue-chip Pokemon, equal weight

Ask about Pikachu, or screen its set

Ask in words, or screen McDonald's Collection 2021 four ways over its 25 cards.

Recorded data

Pikachu 25/25

moonstone has recorded 58 daily market prices for this printing between August 30, 2026 and October 27, 2026. A PSA 9 sells at a 90-day median of $34.85 across 12 sales, and the PSA 10 figure is 7.0x the raw market price. At today's price plus PSA Standard $59.99, the cheapest open tier insuring a $180 declared value ($85.68 all-in), grading breaks even at a 44% gem rate once the PSA 10 is netted for eBay's published selling fee; the registry's recorded gem rate is 43%. Shipping and insurance, to PSA and to the buyer, are not counted.

Every figure moonstone has recorded for this printing, with the unit it is measured in, the sample behind it and the day it is dated to.

FigureValueUnitBasisAs of
Recorded market figure$25.69USDRecorded TCGplayer daily market figure for this printing, dated to the day we recorded it and not to a day anyone observed a copy. The condition ladder on record describes another printing of this product, so nothing states what condition this figure is, and so moonstone publishes it as a recorded market figure of unstated condition and not as this card's Near Mint price.
PSA 10 90-day sold median$180USDA 90-day median of $180 across 11 sales verified as this card
PSA 9 90-day sold median$34.85USDA 90-day median of $34.85 across 12 sales verified as this card
PSA 10 premium over raw7.0xmultipleThe PSA 10 figure above (a 90-day median of $180 across 11 sales) divided by the recorded raw market figure, whose condition the source does not state
PSA population2,645countCopies on the PSA registry, all gradesundated
PSA gem rate43%percent1,146 of 2,645 submissions graded 10undated
Recorded price readings58countOne reading per day between August 30, 2026 and October 27, 2026

How much is Pikachu 25/25 from McDonald's Collection 2021 worth?

$25.69 raw, recorded October 27, 2026. That is TCGplayer's daily market figure for this printing, and the source states no condition for it, so moonstone does not publish it as a Near Mint price. It is not an ask moonstone sets.

What is a PSA 10 Pikachu 25/25 worth?

$180, a 90-day median of $180 across 11 sales we have verified as this card. That is 7.0x the raw price.

How many Pikachu 25/25 has PSA graded?

2,645 copies sit on the PSA registry across all grades, and 43% of them came back a 10 (1,146 tens).

Is it worth grading Pikachu 25/25?

At $25.69 plus PSA Standard $59.99 ($85.68 all-in), against a $180 PSA 10 and a $34.85 PSA 9 each netted for eBay's published selling fee, you need a 44% chance of a 10 to break even. The registry's recorded gem rate is 43%. Shipping and insurance, to PSA and to the buyer, are not counted. That is arithmetic on recorded figures and published fees, not advice.

. Prices are recorded daily; graded medians and the PSA registry are refreshed on their own rotation.

Watch this card and we will tell you when the price moves. It is free, and the figures are the same ones on this page.

Create a free account

Explore